Department of Communications and Public Affairs
News

2

Apr

2018

City of San Antonio Takes City Hall to the People for the Fourth Annual SASpeakUp Campaign

Residents can voice their budget priorities through a brief survey

CONTACT: Laura Mayes, 210-207-1337

laura.mayes@sanantonio.gov

Spanish media: Carlos Valenzuela, 210-207-3919

carlos.valenzuela@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (183)
Read more

Categories: City News

Tags:

30

Mar

2018

Councilwoman Shirley Gonzales joins UTSA President Dr. Taylor Eighmy on a tour of San Antonio’s Westside

The tour is an integral part of Gonzales’ and Eighmy’s goal to bring change to the near Westside and integrate UTSA’s Downtown growth with the area community.

CONTACT: Victor Landa, 210-884-3429

victor.a.landa@gmail.com

Comments (0)
Number of views (299)
Read more

Categories: City News, Mayor & Council

Tags:

30

Mar

2018

San Antonio International Airport Ready For Final Four Visitors

CONTACT: Rich Stinson, Office (210-207-1509) Cell (912) 433-2329, Rich.Stinson@sanantonio.gov
Tonya Hope Office (210) 207-1515 Cell (210) 400-7428 tonya.hope@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (337)
Read more

Categories: City News, Aviation

Tags:

29

Mar

2018

Solid Waste Management Department Announces Holiday Schedule

CONTACT: Marcus Lee, 210-207-6463 marcus.lee@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (483)

29

Mar

2018

Easter animal sales illegal in San Antonio

Roadside sale or dyeing of baby chicks, ducklings and rabbits prohibited

CONTACT: Lisa Norwood, 210.207.6665 210.315.3130 Lisa.norwood@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (297)

29

Mar

2018

Launch of the “Ready to Respond” public awareness initiative

Contact: Woody Woodward-SAFD PR Manager
C : 210.882.7713 firepio@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (208)
Read more

Categories: City News, Fire

Tags:

29

Mar

2018

Highland Park Gets the REHABARAMA Treatment

Contact: Ximena Copa-Wiggins
Ximena.Copa-Wiggins@sanantonio.gov
(210) 207-0221

Comments (0)
Number of views (213)
RSS
First3456789101112Last