Department of Communications and Public Affairs
News

20

Dec

2017

Treviño invites local children and seniors to see Star Wars: The Last Jedi

Contact
  • Justin Renteria, (210) 296-7213
    Justin.Renteria@sanantonio.gov
Comments (0)
Number of views (918)
Read more

Categories: City News, Mayor & Council

Tags:

20

Dec

2017

Thousands of Military Personnel Headed Home for the Holidays

CONTACT: Rich Stinson, Office (210)-207-1509

Cell (912) 433-2329, Rich.Stinson@sanantonio.gov

Tonya Hope Office (210) 207-1515,

Cell (210) 400-7428 tonya.hope@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (855)
Read more

Categories: City News, Aviation

Tags:

20

Dec

2017

Mayor Ron Nirenberg Unveils Mayor Charles Becker’s Portrait for the “Wall of Mayors”

Contact
  • Leticia M. Vacek, City Clerk, TRMC/CMC/MMC or Lina Rodriguez, Executive Assistant to the City Clerk at 210.207.7253.
Comments (0)
Number of views (798)
Read more

Categories: City News, City Clerk

Tags:

20

Dec

2017

District 2 Office Holiday Closure and other City Closures

Contact: Celeste Alana Brown

210.875.8356, celeste.brown@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (1031)
Read more

Categories: City News, Mayor & Council

Tags:

19

Dec

2017

Councilman Shaw’s statement on the loss of the Honorable Ruth Jones McClendon

CONTACT: Celeste Alana Brown, 210-875-8356

Celeste.brown@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (1003)
Read more

Categories: City News, Mayor & Council

Tags:

19

Dec

2017

Mayor Nirenberg’s statement on the passing of Ruth Jones McClendon

CONTACT: Bruce Davidson, 210-207-8998           

bruce.davidson@sanantonio.gov

Maria Luisa Cesar, 210-861-9030

maria.cesar@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (1065)

19

Dec

2017

Friends Don’t Lie: Stranger Things Season One Now Available For Check Out at San Antonio Public Library

CONTACT: Marcie Hernandez, 210-207-2614/ 210-630-5930

marcie.hernandez@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (570)
Read more

Categories: City News, Library

Tags:

RSS
First3456789101112Last