Department of Communications and Public Affairs
News

20

Apr

2018

Metro Health Shares ¡Viva Health! Tips to Stick to Healthy Eating Habits during Fiesta

Contact: Carol Schliesinger

Carol.Schliesinger@sanantonio.gov

(210) 207-8172

Comments (0)
Number of views (328)
Read more

Categories: City News, Health

Tags:

20

Apr

2018

SA Climate Ready Steering Committee Chair Selected

CONTACT: Ashley Alvarez, 210-207-2098

Ashley.alvarez@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (329)
Read more

Categories: City News, Sustainability

Tags:

18

Apr

2018

Councilman William “Cruz” Shaw responds to horrific, racist video by Roosevelt High School Students

CONTACT: Celeste Alana Brown, 210.875.8356

celeste.brown@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (728)
Read more

Categories: City News, Mayor & Council

Tags:

18

Apr

2018

Applications for positions on the San Antonio Economic Development Corporation being accepted

CONTACT: Leticia M. Vacek, 210-207-4270

Brandon Smith, 210-207-3397

Brandon.Smith@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (545)
Read more

Categories: City News, City Clerk

Tags:

18

Apr

2018

Connecting Our Heritage, World Heritage

New Mobile-friendly Website, Wi-Fi help connect community to San Antonio’s missions

CONTACT: Christopher Havins-Mariscal, 210-207-3901
christopher.havins-mariscal@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (302)

18

Apr

2018

DISTIRCT 5 HOUSING FAIR WILL COMBINE THE EFFORTS OF COMMUNITY ORGANIZATIONS TO UNLEASH THE HOMEOWNER SPIRIT OF THE WESTSIDE

The fair will kick-off a pilot program that will establish a housing one-stop information and assistance center

CONTACT: Victor Landa, (210) 884-3429

victor.a.landa@gmail.com

Comments (0)
Number of views (299)
Read more

Categories: City News

Tags:

18

Apr

2018

Metro Health Shares Heat Prevention Tips for Fiesta-goers

Heat indexes during Fiesta events could cause heat exhaustion Public encouraged to hydrate throughout the day

Contact: Carol Schliesinger

Public Relations Manager

210-207-8172

Comments (0)
Number of views (365)
Read more

Categories: City News, Health

Tags:

RSS
First45678910111213Last