Department of Communications and Public Affairs
News

19

Dec

2017

Mayor Nirenberg’s statement on the passing of Ruth Jones McClendon

CONTACT: Bruce Davidson, 210-207-8998           

bruce.davidson@sanantonio.gov

Maria Luisa Cesar, 210-861-9030

maria.cesar@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (1161)

19

Dec

2017

Friends Don’t Lie: Stranger Things Season One Now Available For Check Out at San Antonio Public Library

CONTACT: Marcie Hernandez, 210-207-2614/ 210-630-5930

marcie.hernandez@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (633)
Read more

Categories: City News, Library

Tags:

19

Dec

2017

Animal Care Services trying to solve Malinois mystery

Starving dog brought in with untraceable tattoo

CONTACT: Lisa Norwood, 210-207-6665, 210-315-3130

Lisa.norwood@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (1851)

19

Dec

2017

Four legged Christmas presents?

Residents urged to make an informed decision on giving pets as gifts

CONTACT: Lisa Norwood, 210-207-6665, 210-315-3130

Lisa.norwood@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (708)

15

Dec

2017

Councilwoman Viagran Appointed to Serve on National League of Cities’ Finance, Administration and Intergovernmental Relations Committee

CONTACT: Susy Romero, (210) 207-7066

susy.romero@sanantonio.gov

 

Comments (0)
Number of views (797)
Read more

Categories: City News, Mayor & Council

Tags:

15

Dec

2017

City announces winter holiday schedule of City services

CONTACT: Alina Kesl, 210-207-4457

alina.kesl@sanantonio.gov

Spanish Media: Carlos Valenzuela, 210-207-3919

carlos.valenzuela@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (1987)
Read more

Categories: City News

Tags:

15

Dec

2017

Remembering Old Hwy 90 Storytelling Event

Contact: Joseph Lopez 

(210) 315-4366

joseph.lopez@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (923)
Read more

Categories: City News, Mayor & Council

Tags:

RSS
First45678910111213Last