Department of Communications and Public Affairs
News

29

Mar

2018

Councilwoman Shirley Gonzales sworn in as Mayor Pro-Tem

THE TIMING OF GONZALES’ TERM AS MAYOR PRO TEM COINCIDES WITH THE NCAA FINAL FOUR, FIESTA AND THE CITY’S TRICENTENNIAL CELEBRATION

CONTACT: Jennifer K. Falcon, 209-814-9670 jennifer.k.falcon@sanantonio.gov
Victor Landa, 210-884-3429 Victor.a.Landa@gmail.com

Comments (0)
Number of views (309)
Read more

Categories: City News, Mayor & Council

Tags:

29

Mar

2018

City’s Ambassador Program offering paid summer internships: Students, apply now!

CONTACT: Roland Martinez (210) 207-5920 roland.martinez3@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (285)
Read more

Categories: City News, Human Services

Tags:

27

Mar

2018

Office of the City Clerk Passport Division – Open on Good Friday

Contact: Leticia Vacek, City Clerk, TRMC/CMC/MMC
Rebekah Jamison, 210-207-1483 Rebekah.Jamison@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (463)
Read more

Categories: City News, City Clerk

Tags:

27

Mar

2018

Councilwoman Shirley Gonzales secures of $31 million in funding for the Zarzamora-Frio overpass

The overpass will relieve generations of traffic congestion, make the southside safer, spur the community’s entrepreneurial spirit while eliminating a decades-old barrier

CONTACT: Jennifer K. Falcon, 209-814-9670 jennifer.k.falcon@sanantonio.gov 

Victor Landa, 210-884-3429

Comments (0)
Number of views (432)
Read more

Categories: City News, Mayor & Council

Tags:

27

Mar

2018

City of San Antonio presents wages, healthcare proposal to Fire Union

Contact: Thea Setterbo, 210-207-7349 thea.setterbo@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (234)
Read more

Categories: City News

Tags:

26

Mar

2018

Eastside Education & Training Center Hosts Sam Houston and Southwest Prep High School Seniors Career Guidance Day

CONTACT: Michelle Vigil, Sr. Management Analyst (210) 207-5641

Michelle.Vigil@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (290)

26

Mar

2018

New Flights and a Thriving Economy Contribute to Recording Breaking Passenger Growth at SAT

CONTACT: Rich Stinson, Office (210-207-1509)

Cell (912) 433-2329, Rich.Stinson@sanantonio.gov 

Tonya Hope Office (210) 207-1515

Cell (210) 400-7428 tonya.hope@sanantonio.gov

 

Comments (0)
Number of views (384)
Read more

Categories: City News, Aviation

Tags:

RSS
First45678910111213Last