Department of Communications and Public Affairs
News

27

Oct

2017

Councilwoman Shirley Gonzales’s response to Special Victims Unit’s mishandling of investigations

CONTACT: George "Jorge" Estevez, 210-859-6853
george.estevez@sanantonio.gov 

Comments (0)
Number of views (247)
Read more

Categories: City News, Mayor & Council

Tags:

27

Oct

2017

Councilwoman Viagran Responds to the more than 130 improper investigations in the Special Victims Unit

CONTACT: Susy Romero, (210) 207-7066

susy.romero@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (505)
Read more

Categories: City News, Mayor & Council

Tags:

26

Oct

2017

City Manager Sheryl Sculley’s statement on Special Victims Unit

Contact: Thea Setterbo, 210-207-7349

thea.setterbo@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (670)
Read more

Categories: City News, SAPD News

Tags:

26

Oct

2017

New WOW views and Dog Park in the South side of town

CONTACT: Flor Salas, 210-207-1011, flor.salas@sanantonio.gov

Whitney Atkins, 210-207-6122, whitney.atkins@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (748)

25

Oct

2017

Friday, November 3 is Last Day to Submit San Antonio Public Library Survey on the Future of Technology at the Library

Information Technology Roadmap Project will help shape technology services provided in the Library

Contact: Caitlin Coward

210.207.2638

Comments (0)
Number of views (248)
Read more

Categories: City News, Library

Tags:

25

Oct

2017

Mayor Nirenberg responds to Straus decision not to seek re-election

CONTACT: Bruce Davidson, 210-207-8998           

Bruce.Davidson@sanantonio.gov

Maria Luisa Cesar, 210-861-9030

Maria.Cesar@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (651)

25

Oct

2017

Mayor Nirenberg and Councilman Pelaez lead delegation to Darmstadt, Germany to build economic, educational exchanges

CONTACT: Maria Luisa Cesar, (210) 861-9030

maria.cesar@sanantonio.gov

Erin Nichols, (210) 207-2882

erin.nichols@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (759)
RSS
First45678910111213Last