District 10 - Contact Form


City Hall
P.O. Box 839966
San Antonio, TX 78283
Office Line: 210.207.7276

Constituent Office
Catholic Life Building
1635 NE Loop 410 Ste. 510
San Antonio, TX 78209

Field Office Line: 210.207.0999
Fax Line: 210.207.0994

E-mail District 10


  • Paul JimenezEmail Paul Jimenez
    Chief of Staff 
  • Rebecca PodowskiEmail Rebecca Podowski
    Sr. Policy Advisor
  • Landry StaffordEmail Landry Stafford
    Communications, Special Events Director
  • Lynn LeMaster 
    Executive Secretary - Interim 
  • Steven PetersonEmail Steven Peterson
    Neighborhood Engagement Officer
  • Samantha WickwireEmail Samantha Wickwire
    Neighborhood Engagement Officer

Contact Us

A carbon copy of this email will be sent to you for your records.

Connect with the  

City Council District 10

Email District 10
Learn About

Adopted Budget
Learn about the Adopted Budget. More

City District 10 Map

City District 10 Map
District 10 Serves the Following Area ... More

District 10 SAFFE Officer Map

Bexar County Elected Officials
View the San Antonio Fear Free Environment Unit Map.  More

Other Elected Officials

Bexar County Elected Officials
Use your street address to find your City, County, School Board, State and Other Representatives. More