District 3 Contact Form


City Hall
P.O. Box 839966
San Antonio, TX 78283
Office Line: 210.207.7064

Constituent Office
3319 Sidney Brooks, Building 510
San Antonio, TX 78235
Phone Number: 210.207.0969

Directions to Council District 3 Constituent Office

Contact District 3
Email District 3


  • Dan DeBauche
    Chief of Staff
  • Chris VillaEmail Chris
    Zoning & Planning Coordinator
  • Ida Ramos
    Senior Center Liaison
  • Salvador “Sal” Valdez
    Director of Constituent Services
  • Don VasserEmail Susy 
    Special Projects Coordinator
  • Debbie Gunn 
    Council Aide
  • Susy E. RomeroEmail Susy 
    Communications Coordinator
  • Nina A. Parker
    Council Aide
  • Deborah Hosey
    Senior Executive Secretary

Contact Us


A carbon copy of this email will be sent to you for your records.

Connect with the  

City Council District 3

Contact District 3 District 2 Suggestion Box

Quick Links - Requests

Join Our Email List

Learn About

Adopted Budget
Learn about the Adopted Budget. More

World Heritage

World Heritage
The San Antonio Missions are now the first World Heritage Site in the state...

District 3 Boards & Commissions

District 3 Boards & Commissions Accepting Applicants
District 3 Boards & Commissions Now Accepting Applications... More

City District 3 Map

City District 3 Map
District 3 Serves the Following Area ...  More