City Hall
P.O. Box 839966
San Antonio, TX 78283
Office Line: 210.207.7064

Constituent Office
3319 Sidney Brooks, Bldg. 510
San Antonio, TX 78235
Field Office Line: 210.207.0969

Contact District 3


  • Dan DeBauche 
    Chief of Staff
  • Angela L. Cardona
    Sr. Advisor - Planning & Zoning
  • Chris Villa
    Transportation & Community Projects Manager
  • Salvador Valdez
    Council Aide
  • Ida Ramos
    Senior Services Liaison
  • Laura Barberena 
  • Deborah Hosey
    Senior Executive Secretary

Connect with the  

City Council District 3

Contact District 3 District 2 Suggestion Box
Learn About

Learn about the Proposed Budget… ... More

World Heritage

World Heritage
The San Antonio Missions are now the first World Heritage Site in the state...

District 3 Boards & Commissions

District 3 Boards & Commissions Accepting Applicants
District 3 Boards & Commissions Now Accepting Applications... More

City District 3 Map

City District 3 Map
District 3 Serves the Following Area ...  More

City Council Project Funds (CCPF)

City Hall
City Council Project Funds were established to provide funding for the Mayor and Council Member(s) to support qualifying district/community events, education or youth or senior activities... More