District 8 - Contact Form


City Hall
P.O. Box 839966
San Antonio, TX 78283
Office Line: 210.207.7086

Constituent Office
Colonnade Centre Building
9830 Colonnade Blvd. Suite 165
San Antonio, TX 78230
Office Line: 210.207.0943

E-mail District 8


  • Pat WallaceContact Pat Wallace
    Chief of Staff
  • Andrew SolanoContact Andrew Solano
    Chief of Policy
  • Sakib ShaikhContact Sakib Shaikh
    Director of Constituent Services
  • Erin NicholsContact Pat Wallace
    Director of Communications
  • Sandra K. BagwellContact Sandra Bagwell
    Senior Executive Secretary
  • Laura Garza
    Council Aide

Contact Us

A carbon copy of this email will be sent to you for your records.

Connect with the  

City Council District 8

Email District 8 City Council District 8 on Facebook
Learn About

Learn about the Proposed Budget. More

City District 8 Map

City District 8 Map
District 8 Serves the Following Area ... More

Other Elected Officials

Bexar County Elected Officials
Use your street address to find your City, County, School Board, State and Other Representatives. More