City Council District 8 Transcripts


City Hall
P.O. Box 839966
San Antonio, TX 78283
Office Line: 210.207.7086

Constituent Office
Colonnade Centre Building
9830 Colonnade Blvd. Suite 165
San Antonio, TX 78230
Office Line: 210.207.0943

E-mail District 8


  • Chris Stewart
    Chief of Staff
  • Maria Cesar
    Director of Communications
  • Jackie Bolds
    Operations Director
  • Gayle McDaniel
    Director Director
  • Gabriela Gonzales 
    Constituent Services Manager
  • Ruby Perez-Webb
    Chief of Policy
  • Alice AguirreEmail Alice Aquirre
    Senior Executive Secretary

Connect with the  

City Council District 8

Email District 3 Like District 8 on Facebook Watch District 8 videos on YouTube
Learn About

Learn about the Proposed Budget… ... More

City District 8 Map

City District 8 Map
District 8 Serves the Following Area ... More

Other Elected Officials

Bexar County Elected Officials
Use your street address to find your City, County, School Board, State and Other Representatives. More