ALL CITY of San antonio department NEWS

Department News

14

Nov

2017

Councilman Brockhouse Calls for Full Audit of Tricentennial Commission

Contact: Joseph Lopez, (210) 315-4366

joseph.lopez@sanantonio.gov

14

Nov

2017

City of San Antonio and Geekdom Announce Launch of CivTechSA

CONTACT: Thea Setterbo, 210-207-3919

thea.setterbo@sanantonio.gov

 Carlos Valenzuela, 210-207-3919

carlos.valenzuela@sanantonio.gov

 Tanya Sammis,  210-390-4284

Tanya@sammisochoa.com

13

Nov

2017

San Antonio Martin Luther King, Jr. Commission Announces Winner of Third Annual Citywide Artwork Contest

CONTACT: Celeste Brown, 210-207-7278,

celeste.brown@sanantonio.gov

13

Nov

2017

Mayor Nirenberg responds to Tricentennial CEO’s resignation

CONTACT: Bruce Davidson, 210-207-8998           

bruce.davidson@sanantonio.gov

Maria Luisa Cesar, 210-861-9030

maria.cesar@sanantiono.gov

13

Nov

2017

City Manager statement on resignation of Tricentennial CEO

Contact: Jeff Coyle, 210-207-7910

jeff.coyle@sanantonio.gov

 

12345678910Last