ALL CITY of San antonio department NEWS

Department News

11

Jan

2018

Councilman Saldaña welcomes investigation into SAPD’s protocol in handling suspected incidents of Human Smuggling and Trafficking

CONTACT: Rosana Galaviz

Office: (210) 207-5785; Cell: (210) 602-4069

rosana.galaviz@sanantonio.gov

11

Jan

2018

Mayor Nirenberg, Councilwoman Viagran laud Council approval of Housing task force funds

CONTACT: Bruce Davidson, 210-207-8998           

bruce.davidson@sanantonio.gov

Susy Romero, 210-207-7002

susy.romero@sanantonio.gov

11

Jan

2018

Councilman Brockhouse: City Council Needs More Oversight of City Manager

Contact: Joseph Lopez, (210) 315-4366

joseph.lopez@sanantonio.gov

11

Jan

2018

Winners Announced for City’s Third Annual SA Tomorrow Sustainability Awards

Contact: Thea Setterbo, 210-207-7349

thea.setterbo@sanantonio.gov

10

Jan

2018

Councilman Treviño affirms support for Chief McManus regarding human smuggling case

CONTACT: Justin Renteria, 210-296-7213

Justin.Renteria@sanantonio.gov

12345678910Last