ALL CITY of San antonio department NEWS

Department News

8

Jan

2018

Convention Director Accepts Top Position at One of the Largest U.S. Convention Centers

Nationwide search to be conducted for new director

Contact: Thea Setterbo, 210-207-7349

Thea.setterbo@sanantonio.gov

8

Jan

2018

Ambassadors Assisted Over 343,000 Travelers at San Antonio International Airport in 2017

CONTACT: Rich Stinson, Office (210-207-1509)

Cell (912) 433-2329, Rich.Stinson@sanantonio.gov

Tonya Hope Office (210) 207-1515

Cell (210) 400-7428 tonya.hope@sanantonio.gov

8

Jan

2018

January in Travis Park!

Contact: Kelly Kapaun Saunders, 210-207-8031
kelly.saunders@sanantonio.gov

5

Jan

2018

Travelers: Don't wait! Apply for the first time or renew your passports before spring break! The Office of the City Clerk Hosts Passport and Vital Records Day on Saturday, January 20, 2018

CONTACT: Leticia Vacek, City Clerk, TRMC/CMC/MMC or

Rebekah Jamison / 210-207-4214; Rebekah.Jamison@sanantonio.gov

5

Jan

2018

TreviƱo continues advocacy for LGBT community, partners with Metropolitan Methodist Hospital and Pride Center to find a permanent home for the Center

CONTACT: Justin Renteria, (210)-296-7213

Justin.Renteria@sanantonio.gov

Robert Salcido, 210-857-6928

robert@pridecentersa.org

Palmira Arellano, 210-325-2295

Palmira.Arellano@MHShealth.com

 

First234567891011Last