ALL CITY of San antonio department NEWS

Department News

26

Jan

2018

Mayor, City Manager talk upcoming trip to Washington, D.C., federal advocacy efforts

Latest Episode of the City Insider Podcast Now Available

Contact: Thea Setterbo, (210) 207-7349
thea.setterbo@sanantonio.gov

Carlos Valenzuela, (210) 207-3919

carlos.valenzuela@sanantonio.gov


 

26

Jan

2018

Mobile HHW Event Helps Residents Recycle Paint and Safely Dispose of Unwanted Medications

CONTACT: Marcus Lee, 210-207-6463

marcus.lee@sanantonio.gov

26

Jan

2018

Check out Wowbrary! Be the First to Know What’s New at the San Antonio Public Library

- Library encourages cardholders to sign up for weekly alerts -

CONTACT: Marcie Hernandez, 210-207-2614/ 210-630-5930

marcie.hernandez@sanantonio.gov

25

Jan

2018

Mayor, City Council complete performance reviews of City Manager, Auditor and Clerk

Contact: Bruce Davidson, 210-207-8998

bruce.davidson@sanantonio.gov

Thea Setterbo, 210-207-7349

thea.setterbo@sanantonio.gov

 

25

Jan

2018

Parks and Recreation Department Hosts Annual Jammin Jams Fruit and Nut Tree Adoption Event this Saturday at the Pearl

CONTACT: Whitney Atkins, 210-207-6122

whitney.atkins@sanantonio.gov

First3456789101112Last