ALL CITY of San antonio department NEWS

Department News

2

Nov

2017

Mayor encourages local businesses to show holiday spirit as part of annual Light Up Downtown Holiday Contest

CONTACT: Bruce Davidson, 210-207-8998

Bruce.Davidson@sanantonio.gov

Maria Luisa Cesar, 210-861-9030

Maria.Cesar@sanantonio.gov

2

Nov

2017

City Manager Sheryl Sculley’s statement on termination of SVU detective

CONTACT: Carlos Valenzuela, 210-207-3919
carlos.valenzuela@sanantonio.gov

 

2

Nov

2017

City announces Veterans Day holiday schedule of City services

CONTACT: Alina Kesl, 210-207-4457

alina.kesl@sanantonio.gov

Carlos Valenzuela, 210-207-3919

carlos.valenzuela@sanantonio.gov

2

Nov

2017

SAT and SWA Announce New Air Service on Steps of City Hall

CONTACT: Tonya Hope, Public Relations Manager

Office (210) 207-1515, Cell (210) 400-7428

tonya.hope@sanantonio.gov

2

Nov

2017

San Antonio Young Filmmaker Takes Top Prize in International World Heritage Film Competition

Film by Harlandale High School Student Outshines Entries from 13 Countries

CONTACT: Krystal Jones, San Antonio Film Commission

210-207-6730, Krystal.Jones@sanantonio.gov

Javier A. Flores, 210-207-6960

javier.flores@sanantonio.gov

First45678910111213Last