ALL CITY of San antonio department NEWS

Department News

26

Jan

2018

San Antonio International Airport Celebrates Two Milestones: Consolidated Rental Car Facility Ribbon Cutting and Surpassing the 9 Million Passenger Mark

CONTACT: Rich Stinson, Office: 210-207-1509

Cell: 912- 433-2329, Rich.Stinson@sanantonio.gov

Tonya Hope Office: 210-207-1515

Cell: 210- 400-7428 tonya.hope@sanantonio.gov

26

Jan

2018

Mayor, City Manager talk upcoming trip to Washington, D.C., federal advocacy efforts

Latest Episode of the City Insider Podcast Now Available

Contact: Thea Setterbo, (210) 207-7349
thea.setterbo@sanantonio.gov

Carlos Valenzuela, (210) 207-3919

carlos.valenzuela@sanantonio.gov


 

26

Jan

2018

Mobile HHW Event Helps Residents Recycle Paint and Safely Dispose of Unwanted Medications

CONTACT: Marcus Lee, 210-207-6463

marcus.lee@sanantonio.gov

26

Jan

2018

Check out Wowbrary! Be the First to Know What’s New at the San Antonio Public Library

- Library encourages cardholders to sign up for weekly alerts -

CONTACT: Marcie Hernandez, 210-207-2614/ 210-630-5930

marcie.hernandez@sanantonio.gov

25

Jan

2018

Mayor, City Council complete performance reviews of City Manager, Auditor and Clerk

Contact: Bruce Davidson, 210-207-8998

bruce.davidson@sanantonio.gov

Thea Setterbo, 210-207-7349

thea.setterbo@sanantonio.gov

 

First45678910111213Last