Mayor Ron Nirenberg

sa.Gov Home > Office of the Mayor


City Hall
City Hall, 4th Floor
100 Military Plaza
San Antonio, TX 78205

Mailing Address
P.O. Box 839966
San Antonio, TX 78283



  • Trey JacobsonContact Chief of Staff
    Chief of Staff
  • Marisa BonoContact Chief of Policy
    Chief of Policy
  • Bruce DavidsonContact the Communications Director
    Communications Director
  • Maria Luisa CesarContact Deputy Communications Director
    Sr. Policy Advisor
    Deputy Communications Director
  • Victoria GonzalezContact Sr. Policy Adivsor
    Sr. Policy Advisor
  • Sarah McLornanContact Constituent Services Director
    Sr. Policy Advisor
    Constituent Services Director
  • Ivalis Meza
    Policy Advisor
  • Jackie BoldsContact Executive Assistant
    Executive Assistant
  • Alice AguirreContact Senior Executive Secretary
    Senior Executive Secretary

Connect with the

Office of the Mayor

Contact the Mayor The Mayor on Facebook The Mayor on Twitter The Mayor on Instagram

Quick Links - Requests

Request a Meeting with the Mayor
Featured Projects
Mayor's Housing POlicy TAsk Force

Mayor's Housing Policy Task Force
Developing a comprehensive and compassionate policy framework to address affordable housing challenges with input from community stakeholders. More

Learn About

Adopted Budget
Learn about the Adopted Budget. More

City Council Project Funds (CCPF)

City Hall
Provide funding for the Mayor & Council to support qualifying community/district events, education or activities. More

Other Elected Officials

Bexar County Elected Officials
Using your street address find your representatives. More