Meetings

Contact

Mailing / Physical Address
1400 S. Flores
San Antonio, TX 78204

Phone
210.207.6459

Connect with Department of Planning & Community Development on Nextdoor

Executive Leadership

  • Bridgett White
    Director
  • Rudy NiÑo 
    Assistant Director

Next meeting

B Session Presentation

Wednesday, April 29, 2015

Related Documents

Previous Meetings & Documents

2015

January Meetings & Documents

Date Documents (PDF)
Thursday, January 8, 2015
Media Briefing Room
5:00 p.m.
Friday, January 16, 2015
Media Briefing Room
2:00 p.m.
Thursday, January 29, 2015
Media Briefing Room
3:30 p.m. 

February Meetings & Documents

Date Documents (PDF)
Tuesday, February 3, 2015
Media Briefing Room
3:30 p.m.
Thursday, February 12, 2015
Media Briefing Room
3:30 p.m. 

March Meetings & Documents

Date Documents (PDF)

Wednesday, March 18
Tafolla Middle School
1303 West Cesar E. Chavez Boulevard
6:00 p.m.

Thursday, March 19
Ella Austin Community Center
1023 North Pine Street
6:00 p.m.

Thursday, March 26
Central Library
600 Soledad Street
6:00 p.m.

 

April Meetings & Documents

Date Documents (PDF)

Wednesday, April 1 
South San Antonio High School
7535 Barlite Boulevard
6:30 p.m.

 

Thursday, April 9 
Media Briefing Room
1:30 p.m.
Tuesday, April 14 
Municipal Plaza B Room
3:30 p.m.
Tuesday, April 21
Municipal Plaza B Room
9:30 a.m.
2014

October Meetings & Documents

Date Documents (PDF)
Thursday, October 16, 2014
Municipal Plaza Building
5:00 p.m.
Thursday, October 23, 2014
Municipal Plaza Building
2:00 p.m.
Thursday, October 30, 2014
Municipal Plaza Building
2:00 p.m.

November Meetings & Documents

Date Documents (PDF)
Thursday, November 13, 2014

Municipal Plaza Building

2:00 p.m.
Agenda & Minutes
Other Documents
  • Various Reports - Provided by María Berriozábal, including: 
    • Rise of the Renter Nation: Solutions to the Housing Affordability Crisis, June 2014
    • Development without Displacement: Resisting Gentrification in the Bay Area
    • The City-CLT Partnership: Municipal Support for Community Land Trusts  - Lincoln Institute of Land Policy
    • City of Los Angeles Ordinance 180071
    • Proposal for a Comprehensive Housing Strategy - Former Mayor Henry Cisneros - March 31, 1988
  • Information on Household Family Income and Housing Costs Within Loop 410 - Presented by Dr. Drennon and Rod Radle
  • Handouts
Monday, November 17, 2014

Media Briefing Room

3:00 p.m.
Agenda & Minutes
Other Documents

Best Practices

Wednesday, November 24, 2014

Media Briefing Room, City Hall

3:00 p.m.
Agenda & Minutes
Other Documents