Pre-K 4 San Antonio
Press Releases

Instagram Visit PreK 4 SA on facebook Follow PreK 4 SA on twitter PreK 4 SA YouTube Videos Email PreK 4 SA
City Manager's email City Manager's blog

Contact

North Education Center
210.206.2800  |  3635 Medical Dr.

South Education Center
210.206.2700  |  7031 S. New Braunfels

East Education Center
210.206.2850 | 5230 Eisenhauer Rd.

West Education Center
210.206.2900 | 1235 Enrique M. Barrera Memorial Parkway

Enrollment/General Information
210.206.PREK (7735)



Contact Us

All requests for interviews should be made to:

Paul Chapman
210.206.2721
paul.chapman@sanantonio.gov




18

Aug

2017

Mayor Nirenberg Creates Housing Policy Task Force

CONTACT: Bruce Davidson, 210-207-8998           

Bruce.Davidson@sanantonio.gov

Maria Luisa Cesar, 210-861-9030

Maria.Cesar@sanantonio.gov

18

Aug

2017

Rehabber Club Hosts Wood Window Repair and Certification Course

Taught and led by Steve Quillian of Wood Window Makeover

Contact:                Ximena Copa-Wiggins

                                Ximena.Copa-Wiggins@sanantonio.gov

                                (210)207-0221

18

Aug

2017

One day…Hundreds of pets looking for homes! Clear The Shelter event at Animal Care Services features fee waived adoptions

CONTACT: Lisa Norwood, 210.207.6665  210.315.3130

Lisa.norwood@sanantonio.gov

17

Aug

2017

Councilman Treviño affirms neighborhood majority on E. Mistletoe, denies historic designation

CONTACT: Justin Renteria, 210.207.0900

17

Aug

2017

Councilman Pelaez Condemns Terrorist Attacks in Charlottesville, Barcelona

CONTACT: Erin Nichols

(210) 216-9205

erin.nichols@sanantonio.gov

12345678910Last