Pre-K 4 San Antonio
Press Releases

Instagram Visit PreK 4 SA on facebook Follow PreK 4 SA on twitter PreK 4 SA YouTube Videos Email PreK 4 SA
City Manager's email City Manager's blog

Contact

North Education Center
210.206.2800  |  3635 Medical Dr.

South Education Center
210.206.2700  |  7031 S. New Braunfels

East Education Center
210.206.2850 | 5230 Eisenhauer Rd.

West Education Center
210.206.2900 | 1235 Enrique M. Barrera Memorial Parkway

Enrollment/General Information
210.206.PREK (7735)



Contact Us

All requests for interviews should be made to:

Jill Byrd
210.206.2721




17

Oct

2017

City partners with San Antonio Hispanic Chamber of Commerce at 2017 Business Connect Summit

City of San Antonio encourages small businesses to participate in $949 million in City contracts.

Contact: April Luna, 210-207-8026, april.luna@sanantonio.gov

17

Oct

2017

Mayor Nirenberg to lead trade mission to Israel hosted by San Antonio Hispanic Chamber of Commerce, San Antonio Jewish Federation

CONTACT: Brianna Dimas, 210-639-5587

briannad@sahcc.org

Maria Luisa Cesar, 210-860-9030

maria.cesar@sanantonio.gov

16

Oct

2017

Placido Domingo Postpones San Antonio Concert Date

CONTACT: Andrea DeLaune, 210-207-3642

andrea.delaune@sanantonio.gov

13

Oct

2017

Intersection Closures begin this weekend along Frio Street

CONTACT: April Alcoser Luna, 210-207-8026

april.luna@sanantonio.gov

Flor Salas, 210-207-1101

flor.salas@sanantonio.gov

13

Oct

2017

San Antonio Announces New Home for the H-E-B Christmas Tree Lighting Ceremony

City of San Antonio Contact: Kelly Kapaun Saunders, 210-207-8031, kelly.saunders@sanantonio.gov

H-E-B Contact: Julie Bedingfield, 210-867-6825, bedingfield.julie@heb.com

12345678910Last