Pre-K 4 San Antonio
Press Releases

Instagram Visit PreK 4 SA on facebook Follow PreK 4 SA on twitter PreK 4 SA YouTube Videos Email PreK 4 SA
City Manager's email City Manager's blog

Contact

North Education Center
210.206.2800  |  3635 Medical Dr.

South Education Center
210.206.2700  |  7031 S. New Braunfels

East Education Center
210.206.2850 | 5230 Eisenhauer Rd.

West Education Center
210.206.2900 | 1235 Enrique M. Barrera Memorial Parkway

Enrollment/General Information
210.206.PREK (7735)



Contact Us

All requests for interviews should be made to:

Paul Chapman
210.206.2721
paul.chapman@sanantonio.gov




22

May

2017

City’s Charter Review Commission Invites Community to First of Three Public Hearings

Contact: Thea Setterbo, 210-207-7349

thea.setterbo@sanantonio.gov

Read more

Categories: City News

22

May

2017

Mayor ensures firefighters will be able to attend funeral

Contact: Leslie Garza, Director of Communications

Office: (210) 207-8448, Cell: (210) 269-2297, leslie.garza@sanantonio.gov

19

May

2017

Councilwoman Gonzales Offers Statement Concerning Four-Alarm Fire at Ingram

CONTACT: George "Jorge" Estevez
210-859-6853
george.estevez@sanantonio.gov

19

May

2017

Councilman Cris Medina Releases Statement on Firefighter Scott Deem

Contact: Rey Lopez

P: 210.207.2727

C: 210.527.4890

rey.lopez@sanantonio.gov

19

May

2017

VIA, COSA Declare ‘Mission Possible’ in Preservation Month Collaboration

Public invited to experience Missions, tour world heritage route aboard VIA VIVA

Media Contacts:

Lorraine Pulido, Ph. D                                                

VIA Metropolitan Transit                                           

210.380.6895, Lorraine.Pulido@viainfo.net              

 

Christopher Havins-Mariscal

World Heritage Office

210-207-3901, Christopher.Mariscal@sanantonio.gov

 

12345678910Last