Pre-K 4 San Antonio
Press Releases

Instagram Visit PreK 4 SA on facebook Follow PreK 4 SA on twitter PreK 4 SA YouTube Videos Email PreK 4 SA
City Manager's email City Manager's blog

Contact

North Education Center
210.206.2800  |  3635 Medical Dr.

South Education Center
210.206.2700  |  7031 S. New Braunfels

East Education Center
210.206.2850 | 5230 Eisenhauer Rd.

West Education Center
210.206.2900 | 1235 Enrique M. Barrera Memorial Parkway

Enrollment/General Information
210.206.PREK (7735)



Contact Us

All requests for interviews should be made to:

Paul Chapman
210.206.2721
paul.chapman@sanantonio.gov




27

Feb

2017

District 3 and ECISD Service Learning Project Partnership Continues

Media Contact: Dan DeBauche

Phone: 210-207-0969

Email: dan.debauche@sanantonio.gov

 

24

Feb

2017

Storm Cleanup Volunteer Efforts Scheduled for Saturday

Contact: Thea Setterbo, 207-7349
thea.setterbo@sanantonio.gov

Read more

Categories: City News

24

Feb

2017

San Antonio honored as Great American Defense Communities Class of 2017

CONTACT: Hernan Rozemberg, Alamo Area Council of Governments

(210) 362-5203

HRozemberg@aacog.com

Julie Ring, SA Chamber 

210-317-9609

jring@sachamber.org

Alex Rubio, City of San Antonio

(210) 207-2098

Alex.rubio@sanantonio.gov

Read more

Categories: City News

24

Feb

2017

Mayor Taylor’s week ahead

Contact: Leslie Garza, Director of Communications

Office: (210) 207-8448, Cell: (210) 269-2297, leslie.garza@sanantonio.gov

23

Feb

2017

Debris Removal Efforts 70% Complete

Impacted homeowners may be eligible for Small Business Administration loan

Contact: Thea Setterbo, 207-7349
thea.setterbo@sanantonio.gov

Read more

Categories: City News

12345678910Last