Pre-K 4 San Antonio
Press Releases

Instagram Visit PreK 4 SA on facebook Follow PreK 4 SA on twitter PreK 4 SA YouTube Videos Email PreK 4 SA
City Manager's email City Manager's blog

Contact

North Education Center
210.206.2800  |  3635 Medical Dr.

South Education Center
210.206.2700  |  7031 S. New Braunfels

East Education Center
210.206.2850 | 5230 Eisenhauer Rd.

West Education Center
210.206.2900 | 1235 Enrique M. Barrera Memorial Parkway

Enrollment/General Information
210.206.PREK (7735)



Contact Us

All requests for interviews should be made to:

Paul Chapman
210.206.2721
paul.chapman@sanantonio.gov




18

Sep

2017

City Councilman Clayton Perry Announces Funding for Judson Road Sidewalks

CONTACT: Landry Stafford, (281) 669-7022

Landry.Stafford@sanantonio.gov

 

15

Sep

2017

Councilwoman Shirley Gonzales’s statement addressing the approval of the FY 2018 budget

CONTACT: George "Jorge" Estevez, 210-859-6853

george.estevez@sanantonio.gov 

14

Sep

2017

City passes monumental budget, focusing on equity

CONTACT: Celeste Alana Brown, 210.207.7278

Celeste.brown@sanantonio.gov

14

Sep

2017

Councilwoman Viagran’s statement on the approved FY 2018 budget

CONTACT: Susy Romero, (210) 207-7066

susy.romero@sanantonio.gov

14

Sep

2017

FY2018 Budget is approved, funding for San Antonio Under 1 Roof Program increases ten-fold

CONTACT: Justin Renteria, (210) 207-0900

Justin.Renteria@sanantonio.gov

12345678910Last