Pre-K 4 San Antonio
Press Releases

Instagram Visit PreK 4 SA on facebook Follow PreK 4 SA on twitter PreK 4 SA YouTube Videos Email PreK 4 SA
City Manager's email City Manager's blog

Contact

North Education Center
210.206.2800  |  3635 Medical Dr.

South Education Center
210.206.2700  |  7031 S. New Braunfels

East Education Center
210.206.2850 | 5230 Eisenhauer Rd.

West Education Center
210.206.2900 | 1235 Enrique M. Barrera Memorial Parkway

Enrollment/General Information
210.206.PREK (7735)



Contact Us

All requests for interviews should be made to:

Paul Chapman
210.206.2721
paul.chapman@sanantonio.gov




14

Sep

2017

Councilman Brockhouse Comments on the Fiscal Year 2018 Budget

Contact: Joseph Lopez, (210) 315-4366

joseph.lopez@sanantonio.gov

14

Sep

2017

Councilwoman Sandoval Applauds Adoption of 2017-2018 Budget

CONTACT: Greg Jefferson, 210-859-1134

14

Sep

2017

Councilman Rey Saldaña commends the passage of key initiatives as part of the FY2018 Budget approved by City Council

CONTACT: Rosana Galaviz

Office: (210) 207-5785; Cell: (210) 602-4069

rosana.galaviz@sanantonio.gov

14

Sep

2017

City Councilman Clayton Perry Pleased to Approve Annual Budget

CONTACT: Landry Stafford, (281) 669-7022

Landry.Stafford@sanantonio.gov

14

Sep

2017

Mayor Nirenberg lauds historic FY 2018 budget

CONTACT: Bruce Davidson, 210-207-8998           

Bruce.Davidson@sanantonio.gov

Maria Luisa Cesar, 210-861-9030

Maria.Cesar@sanantonio.gov

12345678910Last