San Antonio Police Department
Press Releases

19

Jan

2018

Councilman Brockhouse Hosts First District 6 Leaders Tour

CONTACT: Joseph Lopez, 210-315-4366

joseph.lopez@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (163)
Read more

Categories: City News, Mayor & Council

Tags:

18

Jan

2018

San Antonio International Airport Opens New Consolidated Rental Car Facility

CONTACT: Rich Stinson, Office: 210-207-1509

Cell: 912- 433-2329, Rich.Stinson@sanantonio.gov

Tonya Hope Office: 210-207-1515

Cell: 210- 400-7428 tonya.hope@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (250)
Read more

Categories: City News, Aviation

Tags:

18

Jan

2018

Councilwoman Viagran calls for diversity and equity on Boards and Commissions

CONTACT: Susy Romero, (210) 207-7008

susy.romero@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (213)
Read more

Categories: City News, Mayor & Council

Tags:

18

Jan

2018

San Antonio Earns Listing as a Top Film-Friendly City in the U.S. by MovieMaker Magazine

CONTACT: Javier Flores, Department of Arts & Culture

210-207-6960, javier.flores@sanantonio.gov

Krystal Jones, San Antonio Film Commission/Department of Arts & Culture                                

210-207-6730, krystal.jones@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (184)

18

Jan

2018

50th Annual Dr. Martin Luther King, Jr. March brings over 300,000 community members together

CONTACT: Celeste Alana Brown, 210-875-8356

celeste.brown@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (176)
Read more

Categories: City News, Mayor & Council

Tags:

RSS
12345678910Last

One San Antonio
Diverse, internationally connected and globally competitive, San Antonio has a vibrant culture and economy and is consistently ranked among the fastest-growing cities in the United States. America’s seventh-largest city offers opportunities in industries ranging from bioscience, financial services, aerospace, cybersecurity, energy and transportation manufacturing to healthcare. We are “Military City USA,” home to crucial military commands supported by a patriotic citizenry. We welcome 31 million visitors annually who inject $13.4 billion annually into our economy, and UNESCO recently designated the city’s Spanish colonial missions as a World Heritage Site. Celebrating its 300th anniversary in 2018, San Antonio is a city with a storied past and an even brighter future. For more information, visit www.sanantonio.gov.