Contact and Visiting Information

Physical Address
Office of the City Clerk
Municipal Archives & Records
719 S Santa Rosa
San Antonio, TX 78204

Phone: (210) 207-4214
Fax: (210) 207-6539
Email: archives@sanantonio.gov

Hours of Operation:
Monday - Friday
8:00am - 4:30pm

Parking is available in the rear of the building.
Entrance is in the front.

Staff

Tina J. Flores, Assistant City Clerk
Phone: 210.207.6993
Email: Tina.Flores@sanantonio.gov

Vacant, Archivist
Phone: 210.207.7029

Katie Rojas, Library Assistant
Phone: 210.207.5076
Email: Katie.Rojas@sanantonio.gov

Amy Doege, Sr. Administrative Assistant
Phone: 210.207.1483
Email: Amy.Doege@sanantonio.gov

Roland Castaneda, Administrative Assistant II
Phone: 210.207.6382
Email: Roland.Castaneda@sanantonio.gov

Gus Alarcon, Administrative Assistant 1
Phone: 210.207.6383
Email: Gus.Alarcon@sanantonio.gov

Jacquelyn Salvador, Administrative Assistant I
Phone: 210.207.5903
Email: Jacquelyn.Salvador@sanantonio.gov

Rose Randle, Administrative Associate
Phone: 210.207.4214
Email: Rose.Randle@sanantonio.gov


View Larger Map