Department of Human Services
News & Media Center

Office

Address
106 S. St. Mary's, 7th Floor
San Antonio, TX 78205

Phone
210.207.8198

Fax
210.207.4254

Contact Human Services Like Human Services on Facebook Like Human Services on Twitter Human Services on Instagram Human Services Newsletter

Staff

  • Melody Woosley
    Director
  • Edward Gonzales
    Assistant Director
  • Jessica Dovalina
    Assistant Director

General Press Inquiries

For general press inquiries regarding departmental programs/services, operations, or administrative issues, please contact Roland Martinez, Public Relations Manager at 210.207.5920, or by e-mail.

All inquiries will be addressed by order of receipt in a timely response unless otherwise indicated.

Human Services News and Events

17

Nov

2017

Travis Park offers an action-packed holiday season to remember!

Holiday event schedule announced with festive fun for the entire family

CONTACT: Kelly Kapaun Saunders, 210-207-8031
kelly.saunders@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (378)

17

Nov

2017

SAT rolls out newest customer experience enhancement with opening of Short Term Parking Garage

CONTACT: Tonya Hope, Public Relations Manager

Office (210) 207-1515, Cell (210) 400-7428

tonya.hope@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (387)
Read more

Categories: City News, Aviation

Tags:

17

Nov

2017

Culture and History of Puerto Rico Celebrated in New Exhibit at Centro de Artes

CONTACT: Javier Flores, 210-207-6960

javier.flores@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (370)

17

Nov

2017

Songs of Freedom Tribute to Joni Mitchell, Abbey Lincoln and Nina Simone

CONTACT: Teresa Vasquez-Romero, 210-207-8761

teresa.vasquez-romero@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (199)

16

Nov

2017

Mission Marquee Plaza ends the 2017 season with the second annual Holiday Market and Movie!

Contact: Carlos Valenzuela, 210-207-3919

carlos.valenzuela@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (224)

16

Nov

2017

City announces Thanksgiving holiday schedule of City services

CONTACT: Alina Kesl, 210-207-4457

alina.kesl@sanantonio.gov

Carlos Valenzuela, 210-207-3919

carlos.valenzuela@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (754)
Read more

Categories: City News

Tags:

RSS
12345678910Last