Mayor Ron Nirenberg

sa.Gov Home > Office of the Mayor


  • Trey JacobsonEmail Trey Jacobson
    Chief of Staff
  • Bruce DavidsonEmail Bruce Davidson
    Director of Communications
  • Maria Luisa CesarEmail Maria Luisa Cesar
    Sr. Policy Advisor and Deputy Communications Director
  • Juany TorresEmail Juany Torres
    Sr. Policy Advisor and Director
    of Community Engagement
  • Sarah McLornanEmail Jackie Bolds
    Constituent Services Director
    and Sr. Policy Advisor
  • Jackie BoldsEmail Jackie Bolds
    Executive Assistant
  • Alice AguirreEmail Alice Aguirre
    Senior Executive Secretary



City Hall

Mailing Address
P.O. Box 839966
San Antonio, TX 78283

Physical Address
City Hall, 4th Floor
100 Military Plaza
San Antonio, TX 78205

Office Line: 210.207.7107

Connect with the Quartifoil - Deep in the heart

Office of the Mayor

Contact the Mayor

Quick Links - Requests

Request a Meeting with the Mayor

Featured Projects
Learn About

Learn about the Proposed Budget. More

City Council Project Funds (CCPF)

City Hall
City Council Project Funds were established to provide funding for the Mayor and Council Member(s) to support qualifying district/community events, education or youth or senior activities... More

Other Elected Officials

Bexar County Elected Officials
Use your street address to find your City, County, School Board, State and Other Representatives. More