Department of Planning and Community Development

Neighborhood Planning and Urban Design 

"Partnering to Build Better Neighborhoods "

 Contacting Us

Staff Directory
Main Phone Numbers
(210) 207-7873, Voice
(210) 207-7245, TTY
(210) 207-7897, FAX
Mailing Address
City of San Antonio
Department: Planning
Attention To: Nina Nixon-Mendez
P.O. Box 839966
San Antonio, Texas 78283-3966
Office Location
Business Services Center
1901 South Alamo
San Antonio, TX
Sr. Planner
Sr. Planner
Sr. Planner
Sr. Planner
Sr. Planner
Andrea Gilles
Gary Edenburn
Michael Taylor
Rebecca Paskos
Loretta Olison
John Recep. Osten
Tyler Sorrells
Robert C. Acosta





Business | City Services | Departments | Government | Residents | Recreation
Home | Privacy Policy and Disclaimer

Website best viewed using Microsoft Internet Explorer 7.0
with screen resolution settings of 800x600.