Office of Sustainability

Douglas Melnick, AICP, CNU-A Email Douglas Melnick
Chief Sustainability Officer

Marc Castro Email Marc Castro 
Department Fiscal Administrator

Sylvia Rivera email:
Director’s Office, Executive Secretary

Han Lu Email Han Lu 

Liza Meyer Email Liza Meyer
Green Policy/Corporate Sustainability, Manager

Timothy P. Mulry Email Timothy P. Mulry
Sustainable Transportation/Bikes, Manager

Golda Obinzu, PE, CEM, LEED-AP Contact Golda Obinzu
Energy Management, Manager

Eloisa Portillo-Morales, MBA, EIT, CNU-A, LEED-GA Contact Eloisa Portillo-Morales
Sustainability Planning & Community Engagement, Manager



Connect with the Office of Sustainability logo

Office of Sustainability

Email the Office of Sustainability Visit Office of Sustainability on facebook Follow the Office of Sustainability on twitter
Featured News
No-Idling Policy

No-Idling Policy
Directive for all city vehicles More

Bicycle "Street Skills"

Pecha Kucha
Free safety class for bicyclists More

EV Charging Stations

Local Govts & the Sharing EconomyClick for map & locations More