Office of Sustainability
News Releases

18

Oct

2017

Councilman Treviño reflects on 3rd annual Distinction in the Arts Awards

CONTACT: Justin Renteria, (210) 296-7213

Justin.Renteria@sanantonio.gov

18

Oct

2017

Councilman Brockhouse Offers Rebuttal to Amazon Withdrawal Letter

Contact: Joseph Lopez

(210) 315-4366

joseph.lopez@sanantonio.gov

18

Oct

2017

Archives Month Open House this Thursday

Preserved penned letters by Mexican President Porfirio Díaz and General Antonio López de Santa Anna to be Unveiled

CONTACT: Leticia Vacek, TRMC/CMC/MMC or

Melinda L. Uriegas / 207-7255

melinda.uriegas@sanantonio.gov

 

17

Oct

2017

SAT Welcomes Shuttle Service to Downtown

CONTACT: Tonya Hope, Office (210) 207-1515,

Cell (210) 400-7428, tonya.hope@sanantonio.gov

17

Oct

2017

Mayor Nirenberg, Judge Wolff respond to MLS nod toward Austin

CONTACT: Bruce Davidson, 210-207-8998  

Bruce.Davidson@sanantonio.gov

Maria Luisa Cesar, 210-861-9030

Maria.Cesar@sanantonio.gov

12345678910Last