Office of Sustainability
News Releases

19

May

2017

VIA, COSA Declare ‘Mission Possible’ in Preservation Month Collaboration

Public invited to experience Missions, tour world heritage route aboard VIA VIVA

Media Contacts:

Lorraine Pulido, Ph. D                                                

VIA Metropolitan Transit                                           

210.380.6895, Lorraine.Pulido@viainfo.net              

 

Christopher Havins-Mariscal

World Heritage Office

210-207-3901, Christopher.Mariscal@sanantonio.gov

 

19

May

2017

Mayor requests flags fly at half-staff in honor of firefighter Deem

Contact: Leslie Garza, Director of Communications

Office: (210) 207-8448, Cell: (210) 269-2297, leslie.garza@sanantonio.gov

19

May

2017

Councilman Treviño provides statement in response to four-alarm fire near Ingram

CONTACT: Justin Renteria, (210)296-7213

Justin.Renteria@sanantonio.gov

19

May

2017

Now is your chance to get involved with your local government! The City is now accepting applications for positions on the Municipal Civil Service Commission.

Contact: Leticia Vacek, TRMC/CMC/MMC or

Brandon Smith/210-207-3397, Brandon.Smith@sanantonio.gov

19

May

2017

Amazing Kids Race is Postponed

New Date is June 17

Contact:          Ximena Copa-Wiggins

                        Ximena.Copa-Wiggins@sanantonio.gov

                        (210)207-0221

12345678910Last