Office of the City Clerk

News Releases & Events

Published on Saturday, May 25, 2019

Early voting for June 8 runoff election begins May 28

Residents will vote to elect Mayor and Council Districts 2, 4, 6

SAN ANTONIO (May 24, 2019) – Early voting for the June 8 runoff election begins Tuesday, May 28 and ends Tuesday, June 4.  Early voting will not be conducted on Sunday, June 2, but will be open on Monday, June 3 and Tuesday, June 4 from 8 a.m. to 8 p.m.

City of San Antonio registered voters will have the opportunity to cast their ballot for the Mayor and City Council Districts 2, 4, and 6.

Below is a list of early voting sites for the June 8 runoff election.

  • Bexar County Elections Department 
  • Bexar County Justice Center
  • Brookhollow Library
  • Claude Black Center 
  • Cody Library
  • Collins Garden Library
  • Copernicus Community Center
  • Encino Library
  • Great Northwest Library
  • Henry A. Guerra, Jr. Library 
  • John Igo Library
  • Johnston Library
  • Las Palmas Library
  • Lion’s Field
  • Maury Maverick, Jr. Library
  • McCreless Library
  • Memorial Library
  • Mission Library
  • Parman Library at Stone Oak
  • Schaefer Library
  • South Park Mall
  • Tobin Library at Oakwell
  • UTSA – (HEB Student Union Room 1.002)
  • Wonderland Mall of the Americas at Crossroads
Number of views (2423)

Author: John Quiroz (GPA)

Categories: City News, City Clerk



Connect with the Office of the City Clerk seal

Office of the city Clerk

Email the City Clerk

City Clerk Newsletters

The January 2019 newsletter from the City Clerk. More    


The November 2018 newsletter from the City Clerk. More      

More Newsletters... More