Department of Communications and Public Affairs
News

17

Oct

2017

Mayor Nirenberg to lead trade mission to Israel hosted by San Antonio Hispanic Chamber of Commerce, San Antonio Jewish Federation

CONTACT: Brianna Dimas, 210-639-5587

briannad@sahcc.org

Maria Luisa Cesar, 210-860-9030

maria.cesar@sanantonio.gov

12

Oct

2017

Councilman Brockhouse: We Should Have Discussed Amazon Bid

CONTACT: Joseph Lopez, (210) 315-4366

joseph.lopez@sanantonio.gov

12

Oct

2017

City Council approves sale and disposition of five properties in District 5 for affordable housing

CONTACT: George "Jorge" Estevez, 210-859-6853

george.estevez@sanantonio.gov 

12

Oct

2017

SAHA Helps Build a Habitat for Humanity of San Antonio Home in District 6

CONTACT: Joseph Lopez, (210) 315-4366

joseph.lopez@sanantonio.gov

5

Oct

2017

Councilmembers Pelaez, Shaw and Gonzales push new SAPD cite and release policy

CONTACT: (District 8) Erin Nichols, 210-216-9205

erin.nichols@sanantonio.gov

(District 2) Celeste Brown, 210-875-8356

celeste.brown@sanantonio.gov

(District 5) George “Jorge” Estevez, 210-859-6853

george.estevez@sanantonio.gov

5

Oct

2017

Councilman Roberto Treviño responds to Council Consideration Request that will examine Downtown incentive programs

CONTACT: Justin Renteria, (210) 296-7213 Justin.Renteria@sanantonio.gov

5

Oct

2017

District 2’s Northeast Field Office to Reopen after Two Years of being Closed

CONTACT: Celeste Alana Brown, 210.875.8356

Celeste.brown@sanantonio.gov

12345678910Last