Department of Communications and Public Affairs
News

30

Nov

2017

Councilman Saldaña’s statement about upcoming public art project along IH-35 Frontage Road and Zarzamora

CONTACT: Rosana Galaviz Office: (210) 207-5785; Cell: (210) 602-4069 rosana.galaviz@sanantonio.gov
Comments (0)
Number of views (491)
Read more

Categories: City News, Mayor & Council

Tags:

30

Nov

2017

Joint Declaration Sets San Antonio on Course to Eradicate HIV

Advocacy and treatment partners unite with City and County leaders to join the Fast Track Cities initiative, designed to end HIV by meeting three key targets

Contact: Carol Schliesinger

Public Relations Manager

210-207-8172

Maria Luisa Cesar

Maria.cesar@sanantonio.gov

210-861-9030

Comments (0)
Number of views (708)

30

Nov

2017

Because pets don’t carry wallets…

Microchip MANIA set for this Friday at Miller’s Pond

CONTACT: Lisa Norwood, 210.207.6665, 210.315.3130

Lisa.norwood@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (346)

30

Nov

2017

Councilman Courage pleased with unanimous approval of increased municipal election transparency

CONTACT: Zack Lyke, 210-207-0953

Comments (0)
Number of views (427)
Read more

Categories: City News, Mayor & Council

Tags:

30

Nov

2017

Councilman Brockhouse Calls for 3rd Party Centro Investigation; Response to Mayor Nirenberg

Contact: Joseph Lopez, (210) 315-4366
joseph.lopez@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (408)
Read more

Categories: City News, Mayor & Council

Tags:

30

Nov

2017

Mayor Nirenberg lauds passage of climate action plan

CONTACT: Bruce Davidson, 210-207-8998           

bruce.davidson@sanantonio.gov

Maria Luisa Cesar, 210-861-9030

maria.cesar@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (396)

30

Nov

2017

Councilman Treviño reacts to recent financial investigation involving Centro San Antonio

CONTACT: Justin Renteria, 210-296-7213

Justin.Renteria@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (206)
Read more

Categories: City News, Mayor & Council

Tags:

RSS
12345678910Last