Department of Communications and Public Affairs
News

28

Feb

2018

Councilman Brockhouse: Withdraw Labor Peace Agreement from Airport Contract

Contact: Joseph Lopez

(210) 315-4366

joseph.lopez@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (527)
Read more

Categories: City News, Mayor & Council

Tags:

28

Feb

2018

Councilman Perry’s Comments on Fire Union Petition Drive

CONTACT: Rebecca Podowski, Sr. Policy Advisor
(713) 392-9756

Comments (0)
Number of views (485)
Read more

Categories: City News, Mayor & Council

Tags:

28

Feb

2018

Councilwoman Gonzales to host townhall dinner gala catered by Lanier HS Culinary Institute of America pilot program students

CONTACT: Jennifer K. Falcon, 209-914-9670

jennifer.k.falcon@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (418)
Read more

Categories: City News, Mayor & Council

Tags:

28

Feb

2018

City of San Antonio to Conduct Test of Wireless Emergency Alert System

Contact: Thea Setterbo, 210-207-7349

thea.setterbo@sanantonio.gov

Spanish media: Carlos Valenzuela, 210-207-3919

carlos.valenzuela@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (424)
Read more

Categories: City News

Tags:

28

Feb

2018

Councilmembers Brockhouse, Sandoval and Perry File a Council Consideration Request (CCR) to Form a Mailbox Theft Task Force

CONTACT: Joseph Lopez, 210-315-4366

joseph.lopez@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (415)
Read more

Categories: City News, Mayor & Council

Tags:

28

Feb

2018

Mayor Nirenberg Challenges San Antonians to Step Up to the It’s Time Texas Community Challenge to Show Other Texas Cities San Antonio is Fit

Contact: Carol Schliesinger

Email: Carol.Schliesinger@sanantonio.gov

Phone: (210) 207-8172

Comments (0)
Number of views (567)

27

Feb

2018

New Sculpture by Local Artist Tops Off a Public Art “Play” Series at Hemisfair!

CONTACT: Drew Hicks, HPARC

210-331-1403, drew.hicks@hemisfair.org

Ruben McCoy, Department of Arts & Culture

210-207-6980, ruben.mccoy@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (1173)
RSS
1234567