Department of Communications and Public Affairs
News

27

May

2016

Office of EastPoint, Alamo Colleges, Major Community Organizations join to Offer Free Job Training for Sam Houston High School Graduating Seniors

Contact: Demonte Alexander  P: 210 207-7084   C: 210 867-7292   demonte.alexander@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (5042)

27

May

2016

Mayor to attend public events before and after Washington, D.C. trip

Contact: Leslie Garza, Director of Communications

Office: (210) 207-8448, Cell: (210) 269-2297, leslie.garza@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (4643)

25

May

2016

Councilwoman Viagran Encourages San Antonio to VOTE YOUR PARK

Media Contact: Laura Calo | Director of Communications O: (210) 207-7066 | Laura.Calo@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (4420)
Read more

Categories: City News, Mayor & Council

Tags:

25

May

2016

Congress grants final authorization to begin work on new federal courthouse in San Antonio

CONTACT: Di Galvan, 210-207-7234 di.galvan@sanantonio.gov | Thea Setterbo, 210-207-7349 thea.setterbo@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (4257)
Read more

Categories: City News

Tags:

25

May

2016

Update on Mayor, City Council trade mission to Spain with Hispanic Chamber

Contact: Di Galvan, 210-207-7234 | Thea Setterbo, 210-207-7349

Comments (0)
Number of views (4973)

25

May

2016

Pre-K 4 SA Closed in Observance of Memorial Day

Contact: Paul Chapman, Communications Manager  paul.chapman@sanantonio.gov | 210-206-2721

Comments (0)
Number of views (5053)
Read more

Categories: City News, PreK4SA

Tags:

24

May

2016

InCube Labs Announces $10 Million Department of Defense (DoD) Subcontract

Company will Collaborate with The University of Pittsburgh to Develop an Implantable Device for Spinal Cord Injury Patients

Contact:  Stephanie McGrory, Vice President Business Development, InCube Labs; Stephanie@incubelabs.com; 408.457.3730

Comments (0)
Number of views (3338)
Read more

Categories: City News

Tags:

RSS
1234