Department of Communications and Public Affairs
News

29

Mar

2018

Solid Waste Management Department Announces Holiday Schedule

CONTACT: Marcus Lee, 210-207-6463 marcus.lee@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (415)

29

Mar

2018

Easter animal sales illegal in San Antonio

Roadside sale or dyeing of baby chicks, ducklings and rabbits prohibited

CONTACT: Lisa Norwood, 210.207.6665 210.315.3130 Lisa.norwood@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (273)

29

Mar

2018

Launch of the “Ready to Respond” public awareness initiative

Contact: Woody Woodward-SAFD PR Manager
C : 210.882.7713 firepio@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (185)
Read more

Categories: City News, Fire

Tags:

29

Mar

2018

Highland Park Gets the REHABARAMA Treatment

Contact: Ximena Copa-Wiggins
Ximena.Copa-Wiggins@sanantonio.gov
(210) 207-0221

Comments (0)
Number of views (188)

29

Mar

2018

Councilwoman Shirley Gonzales sworn in as Mayor Pro-Tem

THE TIMING OF GONZALES’ TERM AS MAYOR PRO TEM COINCIDES WITH THE NCAA FINAL FOUR, FIESTA AND THE CITY’S TRICENTENNIAL CELEBRATION

CONTACT: Jennifer K. Falcon, 209-814-9670 jennifer.k.falcon@sanantonio.gov
Victor Landa, 210-884-3429 Victor.a.Landa@gmail.com

Comments (0)
Number of views (290)
Read more

Categories: City News, Mayor & Council

Tags:

29

Mar

2018

City’s Ambassador Program offering paid summer internships: Students, apply now!

CONTACT: Roland Martinez (210) 207-5920 roland.martinez3@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (245)
Read more

Categories: City News, Human Services

Tags:

27

Mar

2018

Office of the City Clerk Passport Division – Open on Good Friday

Contact: Leticia Vacek, City Clerk, TRMC/CMC/MMC
Rebekah Jamison, 210-207-1483 Rebekah.Jamison@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (414)
Read more

Categories: City News, City Clerk

Tags:

RSS
First234567891011Last