Department of Communications and Public Affairs
News

23

Mar

2018

District 6 “Talking Trash” Community Clean-Up Month

CONTACT: Joseph Lopez, (210) 315-4366

joseph.lopez@sanantonio.gov

 

Comments (0)
Number of views (271)
Read more

Categories: City News, Mayor & Council

Tags:

23

Mar

2018

Six areas in San Antonio’s District 5 receive Governor’s nod for Opportunity Zone investment

Opportunity Zone Designation Provides a Line of Progress for District 5 Entrepreneurial Energy to Grow

CONTACT: Jennifer K. Falcon, 209-814-9670

jennifer.k.falcon@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (198)
Read more

Categories: City News, Mayor & Council

Tags:

22

Mar

2018

Councilman Clayton Perry Led Successful Delegation to Bring Opportunity Zones to San Antonio

CONTACT: Rebecca Podowski, (713) 392-9756

Comments (0)
Number of views (338)
Read more

Categories: City News, Mayor & Council

Tags:

22

Mar

2018

San Antonio Public Library Featuring Titles by 6th Annual San Antonio Book Festival Authors

Print and digital copies have been added to the collection

CONTACT: Marcie Hernandez, 210-207-2614/ 210-630-5930 marcie.hernandez@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (284)
Read more

Categories: City News, Library

Tags:

21

Mar

2018

Mayor Nirenberg receives the Small Business Advocate Award

CONTACT: Bruce Davidson, 210-207-8998 bruce.davidson@sanantonio.gov Maria Luisa Cesar, 210-861-9030 maria.cesar@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (362)

21

Mar

2018

City’s Planning Commission Technical Advisory Committee seeks applicants

CONTACT: Ximena Copa-Wiggins, (210) 207-0221

Ximena.Copa-Wiggins@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (265)

20

Mar

2018

City of San Antonio Announces Octavio Quintanilla as 2018-2020 San Antonio Poet Laureate

Author and OLLU Professor Becomes San Antonio’s First Male Poet Laureate

Contact:

Javier Flores, Department of Arts & Culture

210-207-6960, javier.flores@sanantonio.gov

Comments (0)
Number of views (666)
RSS
First45678910111213Last