City Hall
P.O. Box 839966
San Antonio, TX 78283
Office Line: 210.207.7279

Constituent Office
1310 Vance Jackson
San Antonio, TX 78201
Field Office Line: 210.207.0900


City Hall

  • Tracy ReesTracy Rees
    Senior Executive Secretary
  • Jay PodjenskiJay Podjenski
    Chief of Staff
  • Lawson PicassoLawson Picasso
    Public Engagement Officer
  • Justin RenteriaJustin Renteria
    Policy Analyst
  • Field Office

  • Sydell BrooksSydell Brooks
    Zoning & Planning Coordinator
  • Christine GutierrezChristine Gutierrez
    Constituent Services Supervisor
  • Denise HernandezDenise Hernandez
    Sr. Event Services Coordinator
  • Jed MaebiusJed Maebius
    Sr. Policy Advisor
  • Sakeena PriceSakeena Price
    Infrastructure Coordinator
Contact District 1
Enter the code shown above in the box below.

Connect with the  City Council District 1 seal

City Council District 1

Email District 1 Visit District 1 on Facebook District 1 on Twitter Disctrict 1 on YouTube  District 1 on Instagram City Council on Nextdoor

Quick Links - Requests

Request a Meeting
Invite to an Event
COVID-19 Services & Info

Stay Home | Work Safe FAQs
Find the resources you need during this time.COVID-19 Services & Info

Stay Home | Work Safe FAQs

Stay Home | Work Safe FAQs
Get your questions answered regarding the Mayor's latest declaration.Stay Home | Work Safe FAQs

FY 2021 Adopted budget

Adopted Operating & Capital Budget
View the FY 2021 Adopted Budget. More about the Budget

District 1 Newsletters

Weekly Flyby
Latest news from District 1. More