City Hall
P.O. Box 839966
San Antonio, TX 78283
Office Line: 210.207.7279

Constituent Office
1310 Vance Jackson
San Antonio, TX 78201
Field Office Line: 210.207.0900


City Hall

  • Tracy ReesTracy Rees
    Senior Executive Secretary
  • Jay PodjenskiJay Podjenski
    Chief of Staff
  • Justin RenteriaJustin Renteria
    Public Engagement Officer
  • Field Office

  • Sydell BrooksSydell Brooks
    Zoning & Planning Director
  • Christine GutierrezChristine Gutierrez
    Constituent Services Director
  • Denise HernandezDenise Hernandez
    Constituent Service & Events Specialist
  • Jed MaebiusJed Maebius
    Senior Policy Advisor
  • Sakeena PriceSakeena Price
    Constituent Service & Infrastructure Specialist

Connect with the  City Council District 1 seal

City Council District 1

Email District 1 Visit District 1 on Facebook  District 1 on Instagram

Quick Links - Requests

Request a Meeting
Invite to an Event
FY 2020 budget

Adopted Operating & Capital Budget
View the FY 2020 Adopted Budget. More about the Budget

District 1 Newsletters

Weekly Flyby
Latest news from District 1. More