City Hall Office

P.O. Box 839966
San Antonio, TX 78283
Phone: 210.207.7043

  • Shirley Gonzales Email Shirley Gonzales

  • Teresa Menendez Myers Email Teresa Menendez Myers
    Chief of Staff

  • Shaun Thornhill Email Shaun Thornhill
    Interim Senior Executive Secretary

  • Samantha Hernandez Email Samantha Hernandez
    Director of Policy & Strategic Initiatives

  • Victor Landa Email Alexander Pytel
    Communications Director


Collins Garden Field Office

200 N. Park
San Antonio, TX 78204
Phone: 210.207.0960
Fax: 210.207.0963

  • Dora Galvan Email Dora Galvan
    Director of Special Events

  • Daniel Meza Email Daniel Meza
    Special Projects

  • Eugene Rodriguez Email Eugene Rodriguez
    Urban Policy Advisor

  • Rosalinda Guia Email Rosalinda Guia
    Council Aide