Thank You


City Hall
P.O. Box 839966
San Antonio, TX 78283
Office Line: 210.207.7086

Igo Library Field Office
13330 Kyle Seale Pkwy.
San Antonio, TX 78249
Office Line: 210.207.0943


  • Amy RealContact Amy Real
    Senior Executive Secretary
  • Pat WallaceContact Pat Wallace
    Chief of Staff
  • Laura Garza Contact Laura Garza
    District and Zoning Director
  • Noah BarshopContact Noah Barshop
    Director of Policy
  • Erin NicholsContact Erin Nichols
    Director of Communications and Events
  • Beau AndersonContact Beau Anderson
    Policy Associate
  • Kristen StubblefieldContact Kristen Stubblefield
    Neighborhood Services
  • Taylor PuenteContact Taylor Puente
    Neighborhood Services
  • Joshua CastilloContact Joshua Castillo
    Communication & Events Coordinator


Thank You.
Your request has been received.

District 8 Staff

Connect with the  City Council District 8 seal

City Council District 8

Email District 8 District 8 on Facebook City Council on Nextdoor

Quick Links - Requests

Request a Meeting

City District 8 Map

City District 8 Map
District 8 Serves the Following Area ...City District 8 Map

Other Elected Officials

Bexar County Elected Officials
Use your street address to find your City, County, School Board, State and Other Representatives.Map of Bexar County Elected Officials