District 9 - Contact Us


City Hall
P.O. Box 839966
San Antonio, TX 78283
Office Line: 210.207.7325

Frost Bank Field Office
Constituent Office
16500 San Pedro, Suite 290
San Antonio, TX 78232


  • Derek RobertsDerek Roberts
    Chief of Staff
  • Monique LaneEmail Monique Lane
    Sr. Executive Secretary
  • Ryder BilloRyder Billo
    Communications Director
  • Milee RayMilee Ray
    Special Events Coordinator
  • Bryan NaylorBryan Naylor
    Community Safety Liaison
  • Colt OsburnColt Osburn
    Senior Infrastructure Analyst
  • Frankie TrynoskiFrankie Trynoski
    Policy Advisor
  • Ileana SandovalIleana Sandoval
    Policy Advisor

Contact Us

A copy of this email will be sent to you for your records.

Connect with the  City Council District 9 seal

City Council District 9

Email District 9 District 9 on Facebook District 9 on Twitter City Council on Nextdoor

Quick Links - Requests

Request a Meeting

Census 2020: Get Counted Now!

Learn more about how you can shape your future and complete the 2020 Census today at my2020census.gov.Census 2020: Get Counted Now!

D9 Participatory Budgeting

D9 Participatory Budgeting
Submit your Participatory Budgeting projects here...D9 Participatory Budgeting

City District 9 Map

City District 9 Map
District 9 Serves the Following Area.City District 9 Map

Other Elected Officials

Bexar County Elected Officials
Use your street address to find your City, County, School Board, State and Other Representatives.Map of Bexar County Elected Officials