Thank You


City Hall
P.O. Box 839966
San Antonio, TX 78283
Office Line: 210.207.7325

Frost Bank Field Office
Constituent Office
16500 San Pedro, Suite 290
San Antonio, TX 78232


  • Derek RobertsDerek Roberts
    Chief of Staff
    Zoning Liaison
  • Nikki KingEmail Nikki King
    Sr. Executive Secretary
  • Ryder BilloRyder Billo
    Communications Director
  • Milee RayMilee Ray
    Special Events Coordinator
  • Bryan NaylorBryan Naylor
    Community Safety Liaison
  • Colt OsburnColt Osburn
    Senior Infrastructure Analyst
  • Frankie TrynoskiFrankie Trynoski
    Policy Advisor
  • Ileana SandovalIleana Sandoval
    Policy Advisor


Thank You.
Your request has been received.

District 9 Staff

Connect with the  City Council District 9 seal

City Council District 9

Email District 9 District 9 on Facebook District 9 on Twitter City Council on Nextdoor

Quick Links - Requests

Request a Meeting

Holiday Tour of Lights

Holiday Tour of Lights
Join your neighbors for the 2020 D9 Holiday Tour of Lights!Holiday Tour of Lights

Request Feedback Radar Sign

Request Feedback Radar Sign
Fill out our form to request a feedback radar sign in your area.Request Feedback Radar Sign

D9 Bond Committee

D9 Bond Committee
Fill out our form to volunteer for the D9 Bond Committee.D9 Bond Committee

D9 Participatory Budgeting

D9 Participatory Budgeting
Submit your Participatory Budgeting projects here...D9 Participatory Budgeting