ALL CITY of San antonio department NEWS

Department News

17

Sep

2019

News Flash! News Flash! Animal Care Services needs newspapers real fast!

Puppies and kittens offer “recycling” program at local shelter

CONTACT: Lisa Norwood, 210.207.6665 210.315.3130
Lisa.norwood@sanantonio.gov
Alfonso Rios, 210.207.6589 956.961.5782
Alfonso.rios@sanantonio.gov

17

Sep

2019

August Presents Challenges & Opportunities to San Antonio International Airport

CONTACT: Rich Stinson, O: 210-207-1509
C: 912- 433-2329, Rich.Stinson@sanantonio.gov
Tonya Hope, O: 210-207-1515
C: 210-400-7428 tonya.hope@sanantonio.gov

16

Sep

2019

Public invited to provide feedback on proposed changes to paid sick leave ordinance

CONTACT: Laura Mayes, 210-207-1337
laura.mayes@sanantonio.gov
Michelle Vigil, 210-207-8172
michelle.vigil@sanantonio.gov

13

Sep

2019

29 pets brought in to Animal Care Services from seizure

Many found in living in their own waste without water; others on inhumane tethers

CONTACT: Lisa Norwood, 210.207.6665 210.315.3130
Lisa.norwood@sanantonio.gov
Alfonso Rios, 210.207.6589 956.961.5782
Alfonso.rios@sanantonio.gov

13

Sep

2019

Metro Health Advises the Public the Dangers of Using E-Cigarettes

CONTACT: Michelle Vigil
Office: (210) 207-8172
michelle.vigil@sanantonio.gov

1345678910Last

Archive