ALL CITY of San antonio department NEWS

Department News

18

Jan

2019

Protect your pet from S.A’s first big freeze

Animal Care Services offers tips for keeping pets safe during coming arctic blast

CONTACT: Lisa Norwood, 210.207.6665, 210.315.3130
Lisa.norwood@sanantonio.gov

18

Jan

2019

San Antonio International Airport Flying High With Announcement of more than 10 Million Passengers in 2018

CONTACT: Rich Stinson, O: 210-207-1509
C: 912- 433-2329, Rich.Stinson@sanantonio.gov
Tonya Hope, O: 210-207-1515
C: 210-400-7428 tonya.hope@sanantonio.gov

18

Jan

2019

City Council Unanimously Approves Affordable Housing Project in Medical Center Area

CONTACT: Carlos Valenzuela, 210-207-3919
carlos.valenzuela@sanantonio.gov

17

Jan

2019

Councilman Roberto Treviño’s Statement on the Proposal of Erik Walsh as Finalist for City Manager

CONTACT: Justin Renteria, (210) 207-0900
Justin.Renteria@sanantonio.gov

17

Jan

2019

Councilman Pelaez applauds agreement with K9s For Warriors

CONTACT: Andrew Solano, 210-347-0316
andrew.solano@sanantonio.gov

12345678910Last

Archive