ALL CITY of San antonio department NEWS

Department News

2

Jul

2020

Financial and Housing Recovery Center to help households recovering from economic impacts of COVID-19

CONTACT: Roland Martinez, Department of Human Services
(210) 207-5920, roland.martinez3@sanantonio.gov
 
CONTACT: Erin Nichols, Economic Development Department
(210) 207-3996, erin.nichols@sanantonio.gov

9

Jun

2020

City of San Antonio Opening Cooling Centers

CONTACT: Carol Schliesinger, 207-6980
Carol.schliesinger@sanantonio.gov

4

Jun

2020

Catholic Charities, City’s Department of Human Services come together for Project Cool to collect, distribute box fans to seniors

CONTACT: Tara Ford, Catholic Charities
(210) 222-1294                                                
 
Roland Martinez, Department of Human Services
(210) 207-5920
roland.martinez3@sanantonio.gov

21

May

2020

The City of San Antonio’s Covered with Compassion initiative partners with the San Antonio Hispanic Chamber of Commerce to gather new face coverings for vulnerable residents!

CONTACT: Roland Martinez                             
(210) 207-5920, roland.martinez3@sanantonio.gov
 
Tracy Talavera, (210) 207-4457
Tracy.talavera@sanantonio.gov
 
Michelle Martinez, (979) 575-9042
Communications@sahcc.org

6

May

2020

Covered With Compassion

City reaching out to business community for donations of new cloth face coverings

CONTACT: Roland Martinez, (210) 207-5920
roland.martinez3@sanantonio.gov
Carlos Valenzuela, (210)-207-3919
Carlos.valenzuela@sanantonio.gov

1234

Archive