ALL CITY of San antonio department NEWS

Department News

10

Apr

2019

City and Former Mayor Edward Garza Break Ground on City’s New Drainage and Soccer Field Project

CONTACT: April Alcoser Luna (210) 207.8026
april.luna@sanantonio.gov

10

Apr

2019

Curfew lifted at selected parks for Easter holiday festivities

CONTACT: Chris Espinoza, 210-207-4207
Chris.Espinoza@sanantonio.gov

2

Apr

2019

The CarMax Foundation and KaBOOM! Put Kids First by Increasing Access to Play in San Antonio

200 Community Volunteers Unite to Build a New Playground at Kennedy Park

CONTACT: Michelle Martinez, 210-207-8475
michelle.martinez@sanantonio.gov
Lindsey Duke, 804-317-8852
lindsey_duke@carmax.com
Tamara Grider, 202-464-6196
tgrider@kaboom.org

1

Apr

2019

Parks and Recreation Acquires Land for Future City Park in District 7

CONTACT: Michelle Martinez
Michelle.Martinez@sanantonio.gov

20

Mar

2019

Texas Parks & Wildlife Commission approves $1,000,000 matching grant for Pearsall Park

CONTACT: Rosana Galaviz
Office: (210) 207-5785; Cell: (210) 602-4069
rosana.galaviz@sanantonio.gov

12345678910Last

Archive