ALL CITY of San antonio department NEWS

Department News

27

Nov

2019

Metro Health Announces New Director

CONTACT: Michelle Vigil, (210) 207-8172
michelle.vigil@sanantonio.gov

27

Nov

2019

Flu Season is Here and Metro Health Reminds Everyone to Get Vaccinated

CONTACT: Michelle Vigil, (210) 207-8172
michelle.vigil@sanantonio.gov

25

Nov

2019

Mayor Nirenberg announces SAHA board appointments

CONTACT: Bruce Davidson, 210-207-8998
bruce.davidson@sanantonio.gov
Zack Lyke, 210-207-8448
zack.lyke@sanantonio.gov



25

Nov

2019

A holiday to be thankful for!

Tips to enjoy a happy, healthy and safe holiday with your pets

CONTACT: Lisa Norwood, 210.207.6665
210.315.3130 Lisa.norwood@sanantonio.gov
Alfonso Rios, 210.207.6589
956.961.5782 Alfonso.rios@sanantonio.gov

22

Nov

2019

San Antonio Airport System Offers Tips for Stress-Free Travel this Holiday Season

CONTACT: Rich Stinson, O: 210-207-1509
C: 912- 433-2329, Rich.Stinson@sanantonio.gov
Tonya Hope, O: 210-207-1515
C: 210-400-7428 tonya.hope@sanantonio.gov

1345678910Last

Archive