ALL CITY of San antonio department NEWS

Department News

30

Nov

2020

Metro Health issues new health recommendations against indoor dining and gatherings

CONTACT: For members of the media, please contact:
covid19media@sanantonio.gov
Jeff Coyle, City of San Antonio
Michelle Vigil, City of San Antonio (210) 207-8172
 
 
For questions from the general public, please contact:
COVID-19@sanantonio.gov
COVID-19 Hotline (210) 207-5779

30

Nov

2020

There’s a chill in the air--protect your pets!

Animal Care Services offers tips for keeping pets safe during the colder months

CONTACT: Lisa Norwood, 210.207.6665  210.315.3130
Lisa.norwood@sanantonio.gov
Alfonso Rios, 210.207.6589   956.961.5782
Alfonso.rios@sanantonio.gov

30

Nov

2020

GroundBreaking of Inner Circle Extension Bond Project at Brooks

CONTACT: Kristy Hernandez, 210.207.0969
Kristy.Hernandez@SanAntonio.Gov
 
Connie Gonzalez, 210.878.9336
connie@livebrooks.com

30

Nov

2020

San Pedro Branch Library to Close for Renovations

Interim services will be available at Central Library and Landa Branch Library

CONTACT: Victoria Villarreal, 210-207-2577  
Victoria.Villarreal2@sanantonio.gov 

30

Nov

2020

City of San Antonio seeks applicants for VIA Metropolitan Transit Authority Board of Trustees

CONTACT: Tina J. Flores, City Clerk  
Melinda L. Uriegas, Assistant City Clerk / (210) 207-7253 melinda.uriegas@sanantonio.gov

1345678910Last

Archive