ALL CITY of San antonio department NEWS

Department News

28

Feb

2019

March in Travis Park!

CONTACT: Kelly Kapaun Saunders, O: (210) 207-8031
C: (913) 908-3375, kelly.saunders@sanantonio.gov

22

Feb

2019

Community input period extended for Climate Action and Adaptation Plan

Speak Up through March 26

CONTACT: Ashley Alvarez, 210-207-2098
ashley.alvarez@sanantonio.gov

22

Feb

2019

Councilwoman Shirley Gonzales’ statement: Egret eggs on Bird Island presents opportunity

CONTACT: Victor Landa, 210-884-3429
Victor.landa@sanantonio.gov

22

Feb

2019

Public comment invited on proposal to name lake at Milam Tealer Park to Lake Verda

CONTACT: Michelle Martinez, 210-207-8475
michelle.martinez@sanantonio.gov

22

Feb

2019

Travelers Pass through San Antonio International Airport in Record Numbers

CONTACT: Rich Stinson, O: 210-207-1509
C: 912- 433-2329, Rich.Stinson@sanantonio.gov
Tonya Hope, O: 210-207-1515
C: 210-400-7428 tonya.hope@sanantonio.gov

123456789

Archive