ALL CITY of San antonio department NEWS

Department News

31

Mar

2021

Councilwoman Sandoval’s Statement on Council’s Decision to Create Vaccine Registry

CONTACT: Matteo Treviño
matteo.trevino@sanantonio.gov

31

Mar

2021

Metro Health & Gonzaba Medical Group partner to celebrate National Public Health Week

CONTACT: Michelle Vigil, City of San Antonio (210) 207-8172
michelle.vigil@sanantonio.gov
 
Gisela Girard, Creative Civilization (210) 870-8656
ggirard@creativecivilization.com
 
Claudia Loya, Creative Civilization (915) 422-4426
cloya@creativecivilization.com

31

Mar

2021

San Antonio chosen to host 2022 Warrior Games

CONTACT: Bruce Davidson, 210-207-8998
bruce.davidson@sanantonio.gov
Zack Lyke 210-207-8448
zack.lyke@sanantonio.gov

31

Mar

2021

OHP Hosts Webinars to Help Homeowners Plan for Heirship

CONTACT: Ximena Copa-Wiggins, (210) 207-0221
Ximena.Copa-Wiggins@sanantonio.gov

31

Mar

2021

San Antonio Celebrates 25th Annual National Poetry Month

April filled with readings, performances, exhibits, discussions and more

CONTACT: Krystal Jones, Department of Arts & Culture
210-207-6970, krystal.jones@sanantonio.gov

1345678910Last

Archive