ALL CITY of San antonio department NEWS

Department News

31

Jul

2018

New Graduates Emerge from Inaugural SWMD Driver Training Program

CONTACT: Marcus Lee, 210-207-6463
marcus.lee@sanantonio.gov

31

Jul

2018

City accepting nominations for SA Tomorrow Sustainability Awards

CONTACT: Ashley Alvarez, 210-207-2098
ashley.alvarez@sanantonio.gov

30

Jul

2018

Councilwoman Shirley Gonzales’ statement regarding the future use of Guadalupe Plaza

CONTACT: Victor Landa, 210-884-3429
Victor.landa@sanantonio.gov

30

Jul

2018

Mayor Nirenberg announces public hearing on paid sick leave

CONTACT: Bruce Davidson, 210-207-8998           
bruce.davidson@sanantonio.gov
Alex Sarabia, 210-207-8979
alex.sarabia@sanantonio.gov

27

Jul

2018

San Antonio Continues to be Best Financially Managed Big City in America

City secures ‘AAA’ Bond Rating for ninth consecutive year

Contact: Thea Setterbo, 210-207-7349
thea.setterbo@sanantonio.gov
Spanish media: Carlos Valenzuela, 210-207-3919
Carlos.valenzuela@sanantonio.gov

12345678

Archive